Videos



2017 Upcoming Games

Schedule
Sat, 22 Apr
@ Pittsburgh, PA (George R. Cupples Stadium)
7:00 PM
Sat, 29 Apr
@ Pontiac, MI (Ultimate Soccer Arenas)
4:00 PM
Sat, 6 May
@ Madison, WI (Breese Stevens Field)
6:00 PM
Sat, 13 May
@ Chicago, IL (Lane Tech)
7:00 PM
Sun, 21 May
@ Chicago, IL (Lane Tech)
1:00 PM
Sat, 27 May
@ Madison, WI (Breese Stevens Field)
6:00 PM
Sun, 28 May
@ Saint Paul, MN (James Griffin Stadium)
1:00 PM
Sat, 3 Jun
@ Chicago, IL (Lane Tech)
7:00 PM
Sat, 17 Jun
@ Chicago, IL (Lane Tech)
7:00 PM
Sun, 25 Jun
@ Chicago, IL (Lane Tech)
1:00 PM
Sat, 1 Jul
@ Indianapolis, IN (Kuntz Stadium)
7:30 PM
Sun, 2 Jul
@ Pittsburgh, PA (George R. Cupples Stadium)
2:00 PM
Fri, 14 Jul
@ Chicago, IL (Lane Tech)
7:00 PM
Sat, 22 Jul
@ Chicago, IL (Lane Tech)
7:00 PM

Wildfire Theme Song

0:00

2017 Chicago Wildfire Sponsors